Kontaktua

Baluarte
Batzar Jauregia
eta Nafarroako Auditorioa

Baluarteko plaza. 31002 Iruña
Tel: 948 066 066
Fax: 948 066 077
baluarte@baluarte.com

Ramón Urdiain
Zuzendari - Gerentea
r.urdiain@nicdo.es

Esperanza Soroa
Komunikazio zuzendaria
e.soroa@baluarte.com

José María Urtasun
Administraritza zuzendaria
j.urtasun@baluarte.com

Mikel Azcona
Zuzendari Komertziala
m.azcona@baluarte.com

Rocio Hernández
Sail Komertziala
r.hernandez@baluarte.com

Alberto Ocáriz
Zuzendari Teknikoa
a.ocariz@baluarte.com

Eduardo Nanclares
Operazio burua
e.nanclares@baluarte.com

Sabin Arruti
Ikus-entzunezko teknikaria
s.arruti@baluarte.com

Mabelo Goya
Eszena-burua
mabelo@baluarte.com

Nacho Gaita
Eszena-koordinatzailea
nacho@baluarte.com

Baluarte Fundazioa
Baluarteko plaza. 31002 Iruña

Maria Antonia Rodriguez
Zuzendari - Gerentea
m.rodriguez@fundacionbaluarte.com
gerentefundacion@baluarte.com

Lola Obieta
Programaren zuzendaria
l.obieta@fundacionbaluarte.com

Rubén Jauquicoa
Ekoizpen Artistikoa
r.jauquicoa@fundacionbaluarte.com

Ione Arróniz
Hezkuntza- eta gizarte-programaren koordinatzailea
baluartetxiki@fundacionbaluarte.com

Baluarte